Staff

Editor in Chief
Susan Fleming Morganssmorgans@mtlebanon.org412.343.3780

Advertising Manager
Diane Cyphers • dcyphers@mtlebanon.org412.343.3786

Art Director
Helen Matason Worsing • hworsing@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.4087

Managing Editor
Merle Jantzmjantz@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.3787

Senior Editor
Laura Pace Lilleylpace@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.3552

Associate Editor
M.A. Jacksonmjackson@mtlebanon.org• 412.343.3790

Assistant to the Editors/Photo editor
Judy Macoskeyjmacoskey@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.3788

Production Assistant
Rita Levinerlevine@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.3407

Account Executives

Cynthia Gissin • cgissin@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.3407

Krista Troy Foster • kfoster@mtlebanon.org412.343.3407

Jean Peterson • jpeterson@mtlebanon.org 412.343.3407

publisher Steve Feller, Municipal Manager

CONTRIBUTORS
Anne Caffee, John Conti, Elaine LaBalme, Jim O’Brien, Holly Scultz, Claire Schuchman, Holly Schultz, Janice Seigle, J.W. Stehle,  Carole Yagello Takach, Lois Thomson, Cynthia Weisfield, Elaine Wertheim, Ane Lutz Zacharias

COPY DESK
Doreen Hurley, Judi Kline, Nichola Moretti, Denise Ritter

PHOTOGRAPHERS
John Altdorfer, Aaron Caffee, Theresa Glenn, Michael Good, Andy Marchese, George Mendel, Katelynn Metz, Julia O’Hara, Gene Puskar, Martha Rial

mtl-Mt. Lebanon magazine is published by the municipality of Mt. Lebanon. Ten issues per year are delivered free of charge to the residents of Mt. Lebanon. If you are missed, please tell your postal carrier. Non-resident subscriptions are available at $35. January/February and July/August are combined issues. The magazine is published as a nonprofit source of public information. Extra copies are available at Mt. Lebanon, Upper St. Clair, Dormont, Bethel Park and Castle Shannon libraries, Mt. Lebanon Municipal Building and Mt. Lebanon Recreation Center. © 2012 Mt. Lebanon, Pa. All rights reserved. No portion of this magazine may be reproduced without permission of the editor.

710 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15228
412.343.3407 • FAX 412.343.7841

Print Friendly