Directory

710 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15228
412.343.3407 • FAX 412.343.7841

 

Staff

Editor in Chief
Laura Pace Lilleylpace@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.3552

Senior Editor/Online Editor
Rachel Windsor rwindsor@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.5963

Managing Editor
Merle Jantzmjantz@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.3787

Graphic Designer
Christopher Leepercleeper@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.4087

Advertising Manager
Steve Karlovich • skarlovich@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.3786

Content Creator
Carrie Moniot • cmoniot@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.3790

Office Administrator 
Karen Gottschall • kgottschall@mtlebanon.org • 412.343.3407

Account Executives

Jill Doverspike Lane • jdoverspike@mtlebanon.org412.343.3407

Mark Zigarovich • mzigarovich@mtlebanon.org412.343.3407

Jodi Sherman • jsherman@mtlebanon.org412.343.3407

Publisher

Keith McGill, Municipal Manager

CONTRIBUTORS
Shelly Anderson, Annette Bassett, Bob Batz Jr., Anne Caffee, Abigail Schade Gary, Cody McDevitt, Mia McPherson, Doug Oster, Bob Taylor, Lois Thomson, Katie Wagner and Elaine Wertheim

COPY DESK
Shelly Anderson, Annette Bassett, Abigail Gary and Lois Thomson

PHOTOGRAPHERS
John Altdorfer, Doug Harhai, Elizabeth Hruby McCabe, Ken Lager, Rob Papke, Martha Rial, and John Schisler

Mt. Lebanon Magazine is published by the municipality of Mt. Lebanon. Ten issues per year are delivered free of charge to the residents of Mt. Lebanon. If you are missed, please tell your postal carrier. Non-resident subscriptions are available at $35. January/February and July/August are combined issues. The magazine is published as a nonprofit source of public information. Extra copies are available at Mt. Lebanon, Upper St. Clair, Dormont, Bethel Park and Castle Shannon libraries, Mt. Lebanon Municipal Building and Mt. Lebanon Recreation Center. © 2023 Mt. Lebanon, Pa. All rights reserved. No portion of this magazine may be reproduced without permission of the editor.